الكشف عن أول 24 أغنية في لعبة Guitar Hero Live

الكشف عن أول 24 أغنية في لعبة Guitar Hero Live

تم اليوم الكشف عن لائحة أول 24 أغنية سيكون بإمكان الاعبين عزفها في لعبة Guitar Hero Live التي من المقرر أن تصدر في الخريف المقبل لأجهزة  Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS3, PS4, WiiU بالإضافة للأجهزة الذكية العاملة بنظامي iOS و Android.

بإمكانكم الاطلاع أدناه على قائمة الأغاني:

  • Judas Priest – “Breaking the Law”
  • Pantera – “Cowboys From Hell”
  • Alter Bridge – “Cry of Achilles”
  • Rage Against the Machine – “Guerrilla Radio”
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Higher Ground”
  • Sleigh Bells – “Bitter Rivals”
  • System of a Down – “Chop Suey!”
  • Black Veil Brides – “In The End”
  • The Pretty Reckless – “Going to Hell”
  • Broken Bells – “Leave it Alone”
  • Alt-J – “Left Hand Free”
  • The Rolling Stones – “Paint it Black”
  • My Chemical Romance – “Na Na Na”
  • Fall Out Boy – “My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)”
  • Green Day – “Nuclear Family”
  • Pierce the Veil – “King for a Day (feat. Kellin Quinn)”
  • Blitz Kids – “Sometimes”
  • The Black Keys – “Gold on the Ceiling”
  • The Killers – “When You Were Young”
  • Gary Clark Jr. – “Don’t Owe You a Thang”
  • The War on Drugs – “Under The Pressure”
  • The Lumineers – “Ho Hey”
  • Ed Sheeran – “Sing”
  • Skrillex – “Bangarang”
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker